Skip to Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
country flag
Remember my settings

Immigration restrictions to the US


Please be advised that the government of the United States of America has imposed immigration restrictions on nationals from eight countries (Chad, Iran, Libya, North Korea, Syria, Venezuela, Somalia, and Yemen) travelling to the US effective 4 December 2017. Affected passengers are advised to refer to the US embassy or consulate for more information.


Please note that bassinet seats are not available in Business Suite cabin. In case you want to proceed with your booking, please click "Continue"