• Travel Advisory: Malaysia Airlines Relocates its operations in Beijing Capital International Airport (PEK) Read more
Skip to Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
country flag
Remember my settings
Skip to Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer



Win a year-long worth of rewards when you fly with us


Let’s celebrate the pride of being Malaysian in a big way! As such, we would like to appreciate and reward you with great year-long rewards from these top brands in Malaysia when you fly with Malaysia Airlines.
All you have to do is book your holiday with us between 9 November – 29 December 2019 at www.malaysiaairlines.com for immediate travel until 31 January 2020 across domestic destinations.
Make flight purchases over Saturday and Sunday between 12pm - 6pm with a minimum single transaction amount of RM301. Complete the contest form below with your booking details and a simple slogan by the following Tuesday, 5pm Malaysian Standard Time (MYT) to stand a chance to win exclusive weekly prizes from your favourite brands such as Celcom, Watson’s, Boost and more.
All eligible entries will stand a chance to win weekly prizes! Yes, winners will be drawn weekly over 8 weekends on both Saturdays and Sundays!
  • There will be a total of 10 Grand Prize Winners and 10 Consolation Prize Winners each weekend.
  • 5 lucky Grand Prize Winners and 5 lucky Consolation Prize Winners who purchased their tickets on Saturday and Sunday each of that weekend will be selected and awarded with prizes from the weekly featured brand partner.
  • Grand Prize Winners will be rewarded with 1-year worth of products/services from the featured brand partner for that weekend.
All winners’ announcement from each weekend will be made on the following Thursday.



*Terms and conditions apply.

The 1 year worth of FREE rewards campaign ends on 29 December 2019.



So, what are you waiting for?
Plan and book that year-end getaway now and
stand to win some attractive prize rewards!


Please note that bassinet seats are not available in Business Suite cabin. In case you want to proceed with your booking, please click "Continue"